Leader of the Council's Allocation of Councillors to Sit on Outside Bodies

ABMU Community Health Council	Wendy Lewis
ABMU Community Health Council	
	Hazel Morris
	Mo Sykes
Association of Public Service Excellence (APSE)	Clive Lloyd
Cambrian Educational Foundation for Deaf Children	Andrea Lewis
EOTAS (Education Other Than At School) Steering Group	Jennifer Raynor
ERW Joint Committee	Rob Stewart
	Jennifer Raynor
Fostering Panel (Friends and Family)	Mo Sykes
Fostering Panel (Mainstream Panel)	Mandy Evans
Gower College Swansea	Sam Pritchard
Sower Conege Swansea	Des Thomas
Gower Commoners Association	Andrew Stevens
Heart of Wales Line Forum	Paul Lloyd
Inter Authority Agreement for Food Waste	Mandy Evans
	Mark Thomas
Joint Council of Wales (South Wales Provincial Council)	Rob Stewart
	Clive Lloyd
Loans and Savings Abertawe (LASA) Credit Union	Lesley Walton
Local Government Association (LGA) Executive	Mark Thomas
	Clive Lloyd
	Andrea Lewis
	Rob Stewart
Mid and West Wales Fire Authority	Cyril Anderson
	Jan Curtice
	Terry Hennegan
	Paulette Smith Des Thomas
	Gordon Walker
	Richard Lewis

National Association of British Market Authorities	Robert Francis-Davies
National Waterfront Museum (Swansea) Ltd	Erika Kirchner
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Joe Hale
	Robert Francis-Davies
Oystermouth Castle Management Board	Mark Child
PATROL (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London) Steering Group	Mark Thomas
PRU (Pupil Referral Unit) Management Board	Jennifer Raynor
Regeneration Swansea Partnership	Rob Stewart
	Robert Francis-Davies
	David Hopkins
South Wales Police and Crime Panel	
South wates Folice and Grime Panel	Will Evans Christine Richards
South West Wales Regional Waste Management Committee	Mark Thomas
	Mandy Evans
	Mike White
Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education	Lynda James
	William Evans
	Yvonne Jardine
	Sam Pritchard
	Elliott King
	Peter Jones
Suresprung Board of Trustees	Ryland Doyle
	Alyson Pugh Jan Curtice
	Gloria Tanner
Swansea Bay City Region Joint Committee	Rob Stewart
Swansea Bay Port Health Authority	Cyril Anderson
	Joe Hale
	Clive Lloyd
	Robert Smith
	Mike White
	Paul Lloyd
	Mike Lewis
	Chris Holley
	Gareth Sullivan
	Lyndon Jones

Swansea Bay Regional Equality Council	Erika Kirchner
owanisca Bay Regional Equality oculion	Sanctuary & Inclusion Member Champion
	(Yvonne Jardine)
Swansea Business Improvements Ltd (BID)	Robert Francis-Davies
	Rob Stewart
Swansea Community Energy & Enterprise Scheme (SCEES)	Andrea Lewis
Swansea Council for Voluntary Service	Peter Jones
Swansea Council for Voluntary Service	Jan Curtice
	Ceri Evans
Swansea Cycling Forum (Cycle Action Progress Group)	Nick Davies
Swansea Environment Centre	Peter Jones
Swansea PSB (Public Services Board) Joint Committee	Rob Stewart
	Clive Lloyd
Swansea PSB (Public Services Board) Partnership Forum	Andrea Lewis
-	Erika Kirchner
	Mark Child
	Rob Stewart
	Clive Lloyd
	Sam Pritchard
	Jen Raynor
	Andrew Stevens
Swansea St Mary's Choral Trust	Sam Pritchard
University of Swansea Court	Robert Francis-Davies
Vision in Wales (Wales Council for the Blind)	Christine Richards
Wales National Pool (Swansea) Ltd	Robert Francis-Davies
	Mark Child
	Robert Smith
Wales Strategic Migration Partnership	Sanctuary & Inclusion Member Champion (Yvonne Jardine)
Walah Daaka Caswali	Debert Frencie Device
Welsh Books Council	Robert Francis-Davies
	Mark Thomas
WLGA (Welsh Local Government	Mark Thomas
Association) Council	Many Chanwood
	Mary Sherwood
	Andrea Lewis

	Clive Lloyd
	Rob Stewart
WLGA (Welsh Local Government	Rob Stewart
Association) Executive Board	
West Glamorgan Council for Drug and Alcohol Abuse	Terry Hennegan
	Erika Kirchner
Western Glamorgan Adoption Panel	Cabinet Member with Responsibility for SS (Elliott King)
Western Glamorgan Regional Partnership Board	Rob Stewart
	Clive Lloyd
	Elliott King